ALTERSHEIM SUNNSYTA

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü

Leitung

Über uns


Hans Beer
Heimleitung
Tel. Nr. 033 826 16 86
heimleitung@sunnsyta.ch


Pascal Beutler
Leitung Hauswirtschaft/Stv Heimleitung
Tel. 033 826 16 88
hauswirtschaft@sunnsyta.ch




Ali Abaci
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel. 033 826 16 80
pflegedienstleitung@sunnsyta.ch


Laura Imboden-Brunner
Teamleitung Wohngruppe 1
Tel. 033 826 16 85
wohngruppe1@sunnsyta.ch


Patricia Schärer

Teamleitung Wohngruppe 2
Tel. 033 826 16 83
wohngruppe2@sunnsyta.ch


Theres Seiler

Teamleitung Wohngruppe 3
Tel. 033 826 16 81
wohngruppe3@sunnsyta.ch



Laura Imboden-Brunner
Ausbildungsverantwortliche
Tel. 033 826 16 85
ausbildung@sunnsyta.ch


Martin Ruffiner
Leitung Verpflegung

Tel. 033 826 16 87
verpflegung@sunnsyta.ch


Lotti Frutiger

Leitung Aktivierung
Tel. Nr. 033 826 16 82
aktivierung@sunnsyta.ch


Sabine Beer
Verwaltung/Finanzen
033 826 16 86
finanzen@sunnsyta.ch

Trix Frutiger
Verwaltung/Personaladministration
033 826 16 86
info@sunnsyta.ch


Christine Heimberg
Verwaltung/Bewohneradministration
033 826 16 86
sekretariat@sunnsyta.ch

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü